Contact us at (800) USC-CARE (800-872-2273)

USC Urology

USC Urology2019-09-23T11:11:06+00:00

综合泌尿科医护:南加州大学泌尿外科研究所

南加州大学泌尿外科研究所,是世界知名的泌尿系统疾病综合诊治机构。我们汇集了60多名大学研究人员、外科医生、肿瘤学家,住院医师和研究生研究人员,我们把所掌握的专业知识融入多学科治疗方法中,帮助患者战胜泌尿系统疑难疾病。我们提供更先进的技术治疗方案,帮助患者更快恢复,我们正在彻底改变泌尿医学的实践。

Read More »


我们的整个团队将一起为您会诊,并帮助您做出知情决策,选定最合适的治疗方案。我们著名的泌尿外科医生使用先进的技术,如高强度聚焦超声技术(HIFU)和机器人腹腔镜检查技术,尽可能降低并发症的风险 – 有时前列腺癌患者不必做放射线检查。

我们的许多医生正在积极研究新型精密治疗方法,可更好地治疗前列腺癌、膀胱癌、肾癌以及其它病症。在美国,我们是首家采用FDA批准的HIFU高强度聚焦超声技术来治疗前列腺癌的学术医疗系统,先后参与了若干项临床试验。这些将进一步影响泌尿医疗领域的实践活动。

高度专业化的医护服务

南加州大学泌尿外科研究所汇集了各方面的专家,治疗包括常见病和疑难病在内的各种泌尿系统疾病。我们的医生通过开展跨学科和领域的协作,为每位患者制定最合理的治疗方案。

膀胱癌治疗

30多年来,我们致力于治疗各期膀胱癌,被公认为是该领域最优秀的和首选的机构。通过我们的实践,我们帮助患者确定最合理的手术方式,并采用许多先进的机器人和腹腔镜技术进线治疗,以缩短患者的术后恢复时间。

腔道泌尿外科和肾结石治疗

我们的腔道泌尿外科专家采用创新型个性化治疗方案,为肾脏和输尿管病患提供全面的医疗和手术选项。我们往往采用微创冲击波技术来代替肾结石大手术进行治疗,并与患者配合,对其进行药物治疗和饮食管理,进而预防术后复发。

泌尿生殖创伤治疗和重建

我们的团队使用先进的成像工具来诊断泌尿生殖道损伤,以准确评估患者病情,并确定最合理的干预措施。我们强调在发生创伤后立即采取行动。我们可以利用独特的手术技术来修复损伤,包括采用创新性嫁接和修复术来获得更好的效果,并提高患者满意度。

肾癌治疗

南加州大学泌尿科医师开创并完善了许多最先进的肾癌治疗方案,因此我们的专家在治疗最具挑战性的病例中拥有他人无可比拟的丰富经验。我们拥有一家名列世界前茅的独特的干细胞和组织再生实验室。目前该实验室正在研发一种新型组织再生疗法。

男性不孕治疗

– 我们技能娴熟的泌尿科医生团队与生殖妇科专家合作,以领先的创新技术,治疗男性不育症,男性不育源于:精子生产、精子活力、精子形态,或输精通路器官堵塞方面的问题。完成诊断后,我们与患者一起确定最佳治疗方法,包括采用显微外科输精管吻合术、取精技术和精索静脉曲张修复术。采用最佳治疗方法可帮助患者提高生活质量。

男性健康

我们治疗尿道和前列腺疾病,以及阳痿和性功能障碍。我们的目标是对该类疾病进行根本性诊治,包括诊治如下疾病:尿失禁、尿道狭窄疾病、前列腺炎、勃起功能障碍或膀胱疾病。在做出准确诊断之后,我们告知患者各种治疗方案,其中包括在美国西部最具创新性的某些治疗方案。

儿童泌尿科

我们位于洛杉矶儿童医院的儿童泌尿科医生,每年在全美完成2000多个手术。是美国5大儿童泌尿医疗机构之一。我们治疗在婴儿、儿童、青少年和青壮年中出现的泌尿道先天性和获得性疾病。我们能够进行最先进的内窥镜(包括腹腔镜)机器人外科手术,因此手术患者的住院时间更短,对止痛药物的需求更少。

骨盆医疗和重建手术

我们的医生致力于治疗骨盆的良性病症,包括治疗尿失禁、盆底脱垂、神经性膀胱功能障碍、尿道憩室和间质性膀胱炎。我们综合利用行为疗法、物理疗法和内外科疗法,其中还包括许多保守治疗措施,帮助患者缓解疾病并恢复功能。我们是南加州地区少数几家为骨盆病患提供全方位治疗的机构之一。

前列腺癌治疗

我们提供前列腺癌综合问诊,对患者进行二次诊断,包括采用跨学科方法和最新的研究成果进行诊治。做出诊断后,我们帮助患者选择最佳治疗方案,可以采用常规手术、微创手术、放射治疗或积极监测。由于我们拥有突破性的治疗技术,如高强度聚焦超声(HIFU)治疗术,患者如今可以采用门诊非手术治疗方案,该方案可以替代放射治疗来对前列腺癌进行精确定位治疗。

重建泌尿外科和修复外科

我们通过重建手术和修复来帮助患者提高生活质量,特别是帮助那些经历了泌尿系统疾病或损伤后的患者提高生活质量。在其它地方治疗失败者,可到我处接受治疗,我们在尿道重建和阴茎假体植入方面有丰富的经验。

睾丸癌治疗

我们的泌尿科医生,在治疗包括最复杂病例在内的睾丸癌方面取得了最佳成果。我们可以使用在南加州大学研发的先进手术技术来消除癌症,并同时保持器官功能。通过不断的研究,我们正在更深入了解手术和后续治疗工作对长期生育能力和荷尔蒙因素的影响。

泌尿科预防医学

我们的研究团队正在通过鉴别不同趋势和模式来深入了解如何预防泌尿系统癌症的发生。我们正在进行一些相关研究,目的是探索常见药物与泌尿系统癌症之间的联系,如何通过改变饮食习惯来更好地预防肾结石,以及不同类型癌症手术的效果有何不同。

Contact us at (800) USC-CARE (800-872-2273)

洛杉矶地区各医疗网点

如果您来自美国以外的国家或地区,那么南加州大学国际医护部的工作人员可以协助您和您的家人解决交通和住宿问题,他们为患者提供建议,并指导您浏览医护流程。了解南加州大学国际医护部

Keck Medicine of USC
Univeristy of Southern California
Keck Medicine of USC
Keck Medicine of USC
Keck Medicine of USC is the University of Southern California’s medical enterprise, one of only two university-owned academic medical centers in the Los Angeles area.

Contact us at (800) USC-CARE (800-872-2273)
USC Urology2020-09-24T17:45:58+00:00

About USC Urology

USC Urology is a world-class program offering some of the most leading-edge urologic treatments available anywhere. Our expertise in advancing robotic, open and endourologic surgical procedures has earned our program many accolades and impacted the lives of the many adults and children who are in need of truly advanced care for complex urologic conditions.

Overall physician rating

Urology Rating
4.8out of 5
10,576 Ratings
1,266 Comments
  • 4.8Provider Explanations Easy to Understand
  • 4.9Provider Listened Carefully
  • 4.8Provider Gave Easy to Understand Instructions
  • 4.7Provider Knew Medical History
  • 4.9Provider Showed Respect
  • 4.8Provider Spent Enough Time

What are patients saying about us

  • 5
    9,345 Ratings
  • 4
    826 Ratings
  • 3
    262 Ratings
  • 2
    75 Ratings
  • 1
    68 Ratings
4.8out of 5(10,576 Ratings, 1,266 Comments)
Oct 8, 2020

Dr. Park was awesome! Very caring & knowledgeable.

Review for DANIEL PARK PAC

Bladder Cancer

place-holder

USC has been a recognized center of excellence for the treatment of all stages of bladder cancer for more than 30 years. We take a multidisciplinary approach in treating this complex disease and design specific treatment plans for each patient. Our team uses the latest technology and most innovative procedures. Keck Medicine of USC has become a premier destination for patients seeking major surgery for bladder cancer.

Learn more

Endourology

place-holder

We boast having the largest comprehensive stone therapy program in Southern California. Our team of experts offers extensive experience in endoscopic management of urinary stone disease, upper tract transitional cell carcinoma, benign prostatic hyperplasia and complications of urinary diversions.

Learn more

Kidney Cancer

Urology Services Kidney Cancer

USC urologists are leaders in robotic and laparoscopic surgery for kidney cancer. Our surgeons are among the most innovative and experienced in minimally invasive partial and radical nephrectomy surgery. USC surgeons’ aggregate experience with robotic, laparoscopic and percutaneous surgery for all types of kidney cancers now exceeds 3,500 clinical cases.

Learn more

Male Infertility

place-holder

We believe having a family is one of life’s greatest joys. Offering patients a multidisciplinary team, caring medical professional and the most cutting edge innovations, we at USC Urology strive to make paternity a possibility for every couple.

Learn more

Men’s Health

place-holder

Our men’s health program provides a full range of treatments for conditions such as benign prostatic hyperplasia, incontinence, urethral stricture disease, prostatitis and pelvic pain and erectile dysfunction. Our physicians have expertise in laser prostatectomy and robotic surgery, among other novel treatments.

Learn more

Pediatric Urology

place-holder

Pediatric Urology at Children’s Hospital Los Angeles (CHLA) and USC Urology comprise one of the largest groups of fellowship-trained, board-certified pediatric urologists in the nation. Our pediatric urologists perform more than 2,000 surgeries annually, amongst the leading clinical care volumes in the southwestern United States.

Learn more

Prostate Cancer

place-holder

A key aspect of our prostate cancer program is delivering personalized care that is tailored to the individual patient. We offer expertise across the entire range of diagnosis and treatments: image-guided biopsies, active surveillance, targeted focal therapy, robotic radical prostatectomy, cryotherapy, seed implants and external beam radiation. Our urologists, medical oncologists, radiation oncologists and associated health care professionals form a multi-disciplinary team to address the needs of the individual patient.

Learn more

Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery

place-holder

USC pelvic medicine experts provide comprehensive care for patients with pelvic organ prolapse, urinary incontinence of any etiology, overactive bladder, interstitial cystitis and neurogenic bladder. Owing to the entire range of modalities available at our institute, we are able to evaluate and care for patients from diagnosis to the completion of successful therapy at one location. USC urologists tailor a combination of pharmacologic and surgical therapies to the specific needs and requirements of each individual patient.

Learn more

Reconstructive Urology and Prosthetics

place-holder

USC urologists are acknowledged leaders for their expertise and experience in treating complications related to urologic trauma, surgery and radiation, as well as common conditions including urethral strictures and Peyronie’s disease.

Learn more

Testis Cancer

place-holder

USC Urology is a leader in the field of testis cancer surgery. Keck Medicine of USC urologists have made great strides in surgical procedures that eliminate the cancer while preserving a man’s ability to function normally. Our experts have pioneered advanced surgical techniques for the treatment of testis cancer and are often referred high-risk cancer patients.

Learn more

Urology Preventive Medicine

place-holder

Smarter approaches to prevent cancer and disease before they occur will need to become a vital component in the future of health care. In addition to leading in the surgical treatment of urologic diseases, USC Urology is also developing innovative approaches or the prevention of urologic cancers and benign urologic conditions, in order to meet this challenge.

Learn more

News and Stories

6 Myths About Urinary Incontinence in Women

There are several misconceptions about urinary incontinence in women, including that it’s a condition without effective treatment options. The facts are more hopeful. Here’s what you should know. You may have heard these myths about urinary incontinence: It’s caused by the size of your bladder, or, it’s just a part of aging. The facts about

7 Things to Know About Prostate Cancer

From warning signs of prostate cancer to how your diet influences your risk, find out some fast facts about this common cancer. If you’re a man approaching middle age or older, chances are you’re aware you should be screened for prostate cancer. But how much do you know about prostate cancer? Here are some important

5 Reasons You Might Have Flank Pain

If it hurts in your mid-back region on either side of your body, it could be a pulled muscle — or something more serious. Back pain is common, with as many as eight in 10 people experiencing it at some point in their lives. But what does it mean if you’re having a specific type

View all News and Stories »

Videos

View all videos »

Umbrella_KeckMedicine
umbrella-logo
Keck Medicine of USC is the University of Southern California’s medical enterprise, one of only two university-owned academic medical centers in the Los Angeles area.